Mitra Sadhana Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Late Bhagirathi Yashwantrao Pathrikar College Of Pharmacy, Pathri, Tq. Phulambri, Dist. Aurangabad

LBYPCOP Excellence in teaching

Teaching is our tradition, succeeding is our habit.

Women grievance committee 2016-17

In view of the recent upsurge in cases of abuse and harassment of women and the need to build a safe environment for lady students and staff members BYP has constituted a 'Women Grievance Redressal Committee' in accordance with the requirement of Directorate of Technical Education (DTE). The said committee will be functioning to attend and handle any cases/ complaints related to eve teasing, indecent behavior towards women, sexual harassment of women and related issues.


Sr. No Name Designation Contact no
1 Mr. Nitin Kharat (Principal) Head 7719075188
2 Ms Archana Gaikwad (Lecturer) Member 9130992743
3 Ms. Seema Shejwal (Lecturer) Member 7588448926
4 Mrs. Neha Sonkhede (Lecturer) Member 7066940399
5 Ms. Nilam Khole (Non-Teaching Staff) Member 7798468849
6 Ms.Bhagyashri Kale (Non-Teaching Staff) Member 9158292076
© Late Bhagirathi Yashwantrao Pathrikar college of PHARMACY, Pathri - All rights reserved.
Developed By Fosterbin Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Aurangabad.