Mitra Sadhana Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Late Bhagirathi Yashwantrao Pathrikar College Of Pharmacy, Pathri, Tq. Phulambri, Dist. Aurangabad

LBYPCOP Excellence in teaching

Teaching is our tradition, succeeding is our habit.

Students monitoring & grievance redressal committee 2017-18

As per meeting held at our college on 19.06.2017, following members are appointed for Students Monitoring & Grievance committee As per AICTE rule, which will be effective from 19.06.2017


Sr. No Name Designation Contact no
1 Mr. Nitin Kharat (Principal) Head 7719075188
2 Mr Vijay Patil (lecturer) Member 7588961184
3 Mr.Mahendra Kasode Member 9923457144
4 Mr. Manish Kulkarni (Student) Member 8806472365
5 Ms. Pallavi Vyavhare (Student) Member 8007513954
© Late Bhagirathi Yashwantrao Pathrikar college of PHARMACY, Pathri - All rights reserved.
Developed By Fosterbin Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Aurangabad.